DDF

Dalarnas Dövas Förening

Styrelsen för Dalarnas Dövas Förening för år 2020 är följande:

Ordförande :Eva Norberg, eva.norberg@dovtorget.se

Ledamöter:
Stig Kjellberg, stig@dovtorget.se
Anne-Maj Magnström, anne-maj@dovtorget.se
Agneta Skagerstrand, agneta.skagerstrand@dovtorget.se
Patrick Forss, patrick.forss@dovtorget.se

Gemensam mailadress till alla i styrelsen är : styrelsen@dovtorget.se